Enter Password:

GRACE PARENTS

News - Notes - Reminders - Links

UPCOMING EVENTS

WELCOME TO GRACE

DAILY SCHEDULE

NEWS & NOTES

Mother's Day Tea

Moms, please join us for our annual Mother's Day Tea!  Saturday, May 12, from 9:00-10:00.

Saturday, May 12   9:00-10:00am

 

Parent Volunteers

Thank you for sharing your time and talents with Grace Academy!  Whether you want to help organize  an event, offer your support, or make play-dough at home, we need YOU!

Sign-up today!

 

Summer Program

Spend your summer at Grace!

Sign-up on-line

 

 

 

 

 

PRESCHOOL

8:45-11:15

 

ENRICHMENT CLASSES

Mornings - 9:00-11:00

Afternoons - 12:30-2:30

 

KGL

Mornings - 8:45-12:00 (11:15 pick-up, if not staying for lunch)

Afternoons - 11:30-2:30 (noon drop-off, if not coming for lunch)

 

LUNCH BUNCH

11:00-12:30

 

2017-2018

CALENDAR

 

loading...

DIRECTORY

Julie Pierce - Director

julie@gracechildrensacademy.org

 

Megan Mannor - Formation Director

megan@gracechildrensacademy.org

 

Amy Cash - School Administrator

amy@gracechildrensacademy.org

 

Tera Sternitzke - Academy Finance

tera@gracechildrensacademy.org

 

 

Megan Mannor - TWOS

megan@gracechildrensacademy.org

 

Margie Jeffords - THREES

margie@gracechildrensacademy.org

 

Abbey Zebraitis - FOURS

abbey@gracechildrensacademy.org

 

 

SCHOOL DIRECTORY

Available October 8

 

Follow our "Parents Only" Instagram account:

 

GCAparents1718

 

 

#EXCELandGROWinGRACE

 

#OnFridaysWeWearRED

 

#GatherGiveGrowGrace

PRESCHOOL

ENRICHMENT

KINDERGARTEN

FORMATION

ADMISSIONS

EMPLOYMENT

OPPORTUNITIES

PARENT LOGIN

Copyright 2017  -  Grace Episcopal Church and Academy  -  All rights reserved